corpwera.blogg.se

Logi 720p
Logi 720p





logi 720p

Regardless, I should not have to have logi capture open on my PC for discord to run my webcam in HD. But running logi capture and my webcam in discord along with other programs on my PC makes ALL applications stutter and drop. But if i close the logi capture software on my PC, the video goes back to black on discord. When I do that, Discord recognizes the logi capture camera selection and it is SUPER CLEAR AND HD AND CRISP. So then i opened the logi capture software on my computer. When selecting c922 Pro Stream Webcam, it then shows my webcam but it is FUZZY. In the discord settings for video it gives two options for a camera "c922 Pro Stream Webcam" OR "Logi Capture" When selecting Logi capture, discord acts as if i dont have a webcam. I uninstalled all the logitech software and reinstalled yet that didnt help.

logi 720p

When I use the webcam through other programs, its clear. I frequently use my Logi C922x webcam in Discord and some time in the past few months my webcam became fuzzy looking, not as clear or HD or crisp.







Logi 720p